International Relations

International Relations

Through its International Relations Department, EAE promotes and encourages temporary exchanges and residential visits though UPC’s Socrates Program. The dual mobility of European students enables us to share our classrooms and studies with students from other countries.

EAE students that choose to go on a temporary residential exchange can count on the coordination and support of EAE’s International Relations Department, where they can find information about Erasmus grants. Enrolment in the destination university is covered by the enrolment procedure at EAE.


Hogeschool van Amsterdam: 

Hogeschool van Amsterdam: Students at Hogeschool van Amsterdam are given a masterclass by Laurent Colete, Director of Marketing at FCB, in EAE Barcelona. See new


View International Relations – EAE Business School’s Degree on a bigger map


The EAE University Centre currently has cooperation agreements in place with the following universities and education centres within the Erasmus framework:

University of Bamberg
HTW Berlin
ICHEC Business School
Copenhagen Business Academy
Laurea University of Applied Sciences
Tampere University of Applied Sciences
ESSCA – Ecole de management
IPAG Business School
École Superieur du Commerce Exterieur – ESCE
Sup de Co Montpellier
Ecole de Management d’Strasbourg
ISG Business School
Hogeschool van Amsterdam
Hanze UAS
International Business School
Università di Pisa
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
Kozminski University
Cracow University of Economics
Nottingham Trent University
London Metropolitan University
ZHAW – School of Management and Law

The Erasmus students who decide to stay abroad in one of EAE's Partner Universities for a semester or year will be selected between February and March of each year.

The students will be selected in accordance with the average score on their academic record and the result of the English test organised specifically for the selection process.

The Department of International Relations holds informative sessions in December before the call is made. The dates of these informative sessions will be given to the students via the blackboard platform at the end of November. The Erasmus stays can be done from the third year on.

Students shall have passed at least 60 ECTS before they do their Erasmus stay, and will perform a minimum of 30 ECTS per semester at the destination university.

For any additional information, you can contact the International relations service by sending a mail to: